The Directors:

Vacant (Term ending 2024)
Meiners Oaks Water District

Bruce Kuebler, Vice Chair (Term ending 2023)
Ventura River Water District
BKuebler@uvrgroundwater.org

Pete Kaiser, Secretary (Term ending 2023)
Casitas Municipal Water District
pkaiser@casitaswater.com

Emily Ayala (Term ending 2023)
Agricultural Stakeholder
eayala@uvrgroundwater.org

Susan Rungren (Term authorized until changed by City of Ventura)
Ventura Water
srungren@cityofventura.ca.gov

Vivon Crawford (Term ending 2023)
Environmental Stakeholder
vivon@ovlc.org

Glenn Shephard (Term authorized until changed by Ventura County)
Ventura County
Glenn.Shephard@ventura.org

Executive Director:

Bryan Bondy, PG, CHG
bbondy@uvrgroundwater.org