The Directors:

Pete Kaiser, Chair (Term ending February 2025)
Casitas Municipal Water District
PKaiser@uvrgroundwater.org

Bruce Kuebler, Vice Chair (Term ending February 2025)
Ventura River Water District
BKuebler@uvrgroundwater.org

Arne Anselm, Secretary (Term ending February 2024)
Ventura County
Arne.Anselm@ventura.org

Emily Ayala (Term ending February 2025)
Agricultural Stakeholder
eayala@uvrgroundwater.org

Jennifer Tribo (Term ending February 2024)
Ventura Water
jtribo@cityofventura.ca.gov

Vivon Crawford (Term ending February 2025)
Environmental Stakeholder
vcrawford@uvrgroundwater.org

James Kentosh, (Term ending February 2024)
Meiners Oaks Water District
Kentosh@meinersoakswater.com

Executive Director:

Bryan Bondy, PG, CHG
bbondy@uvrgroundwater.org