The Directors:

Vacant (Term ending 2024)
Meiners Oaks Water District

Bruce Kuebler, Vice Chair (Term ending 2023)
Ventura River Water District

Pete Kaiser, Secretary (Term ending 2023)
Casitas Municipal Water District

Emily Ayala (Term ending 2023)
Agricultural Stakeholder

Susan Rungren (Term authorized until changed by City of Ventura)
Ventura Water

Vivon Crawford (Term ending 2023)
Environmental Stakeholder

Glenn Shephard (Term authorized until changed by Ventura County)
Ventura County

Executive Director:

Bryan Bondy, PG, CHG