The Directors:

Diana Engle, Chair (Term ending 2022)
Meiners Oaks Water District
dengle@uvrgroundwater.org

Bruce Kuebler, Vice Chair (Term ending 2021)
Ventura River Water District
BKuebler@uvrgroundwater.org

Angelo Spandrio, Secretary (Term ending 2021)
Casitas Municipal Water District
aspandrio@casitaswater.org

Emily Ayala (Term ending 2021)
Agricultural Stakeholder
eayala@uvrgroundwater.org

Susan Rungren (Term ending 2022)
Ventura Water
srungren@cityofventura.ca.gov

Larry Rose (Term ending 2021)
Environmental Stakeholder
lrose@uvrgroundwater.org

Glenn Shephard (Term ending 2022)
Ventura County
Glenn.Shephard@ventura.org

Executive Director:

Bryan Bondy, PG, CHG
bbondy@uvrgroundwater.org