The Directors:

Mike Etchart, Chair (Term ending February 2024)
Meiners Oaks Water District
Etchart@meinersoakswater.com

Bruce Kuebler, Vice Chair (Term ending February 2023)
Ventura River Water District
BKuebler@uvrgroundwater.org

Pete Kaiser, Secretary (Term ending February 2023)
Casitas Municipal Water District
pkaiser@casitaswater.com

Emily Ayala (Term ending February 2023)
Agricultural Stakeholder
eayala@uvrgroundwater.org

Jennifer Tribo (Term ending February 2024)
Ventura Water
jtribo@cityofventura.ca.gov

Vivon Crawford (Term ending February 2023)
Environmental Stakeholder
vivon@ovlc.org

Arne Anselm (Term ending February 2024)
Ventura County
Arne.Anselm@ventura.org

Executive Director:

Bryan Bondy, PG, CHG
bbondy@uvrgroundwater.org